The beauty of Nature

Once in a while I love doing random posts. This is just one of those random posts where me and my camera and my love for nature entwined!:)I’m a nature lover..nothing gives me peace of mind and inspires me like relaxing at the beach and just watching the waves and motions, or a road trip and enjoying the vast plains and the beauty that God gives us through his wonderful creations..so here are a few pictures that I’ve taken while trying to sharpen my photography skills..hope you enjoy them as much as I loved taking photos of them with my Pentax Optio S12 camera(but do I say)Enough talking..enjoy the photos..

The lovely relaxing shores of Diani Beach

I’m in love with sepia, clean white Sandy Beaches of my fave happy place, Diani of course

I am a sucker for sunsets. Note to future husband reading this, you better propose to me while out overlooking the sunset,as we gaze to its beautiful rays,sitting in a lovely beach like this sunset I captured in Malindi..

There’s something about palm trees that I just love..don’t know what but I just love them:)

Again I can never get enough of the clean sandy beaches in Diani..this time in colour

Or the ever amazing view of Kikambala Beach

Enough beach pictures. Like I said, I love taking road trips, and my fave place,apart from Diani of course, is Kericho, the babymaking cool weather, the green landscape always makes me feel like running wild.. This is one pic I just had to get out of the car and take in Kericho

You know me and sunsets..once again, the beautiful sunset I captured in Obama land also knows as my shagz:)

The vast plains of Nyahururu(I love doing road trips clearly)

Dont go chasing waterfalls. I learned the hard way what that means when I literally went chasing after Thompson Falls in Nyahururu

Those are just but a few of the nature pictures I’ve taken in my many sojourns. It’s so ironic while I was writing this post, Michael Jackson’s Earth song was playing in the background..What about sunrise?
What about rain?
What about all the things?
That you said we were to gain?

Nature is beautiful, take time to enjoy it once in a while..

Peace and Blessings always, Vionna

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

