Strawberries and Whip Cream.Season 1

So a few of my blog readers have asked me if all my writing is erotic.No it’s not,in fact most of my writing is just basically the real life,tried to be sugar coated in fiction.Here’s one I wrote awhile back,purely fictional..it will have a sequel to it soon.Hope you enjoy season 1=)

I met him on a sunny Saturday afternoon,while buying my usual strawberries and whip cream at the store.He held the last bunch of strawberries left on the shelf.What would I have for dinner tonight?I thought to myself.I kept waiting for him to put down the strawberries and pounce on them like a vulture does fowls.It’s as if he read my mind,and he slowly put the bunch down,like I was a cop and he was surrendering his gun.Noticing I had intimidated him,I managed to crack a smile at him,he relaxed and smiled back.Managing to break the awkward silence,he asked,”It seems they were saving the best for last”.I just gave him a quick glance and said sarcastically,”Yes it seems”,while eyeing him up and down,I thought to myself,well his really not my type.You see,I loved my men tall,white and Italian,and well he was short,caramel and African.So I walked to the till to pay for my strawberries and look forward to my Saturday night ritual.Strawberries,whip cream and wine.Comfort eating was the only thing that helped me get over my break-up with my fiancee.He kept following me asking what I had planned for the night.I got so irritated,snapped and told him that it was none of his business,and paid for my strawberries and left the store.Still,he kept following toward the car park,and dared tell me that I should try smile more often,maybe then I wouldn’t be a single,bitter woman who spends her Saturday nights eating strawberries alone!Thoughts of running him over with my car crossed my mind!The nerve of this bastard!Yet deep down,I knew there was some truth to what he said.I had been hurt by my ex-fiancee,and somehow I was letting it all out on any man who dared cross my path.But I couldn’t give him the satisfaction of him knowing that he was right.I hated him at that point,yet I felt this adrenaline rush while arguing with him.He somehow seemed to turn me on!I slowly entered into my car,confused as to what I was feeling,and forgot to look back while reversing,till I heard a loud thud.I came out of the car in hysteria screaming,thinking I had killed Mr Bastard!He lay there looking at me in disbelief,I started crying,apologizing for what I had done,not knowing he had actually faked me hitting him.Quickly I lifted him into my car,not wanting to cause a scene at the parking lot.I kept driving asking him if he was fine,that I was taking him to the nearest hospital,but he insisted that he was fine,and just needed to lie down a bit.My house was not so far off from the place,so I offered to make it up to him,by cooking him dinner at my place,as my peace offering.He hurriedly accepted and somehow he didn’t look like someone hit by a car..we went back to my place,I let him lie on my sofa for a bit,while I made him some Spaghetti Bolognese for dinner.I heard him going through my music collection while I was cooking in the kitchen,the bastard!What was he doing snooping around my things,I stormed in to find him walking upright looking around my art and music collection.That’s when I realized he wasn’t hurt at all..That was the last straw from him,this bastard was crawling under my skin!I went back to the kitchen,staring at the knife,and thoughts of him playing with my emotions like that,it took self control for me not to pick it up.I finished cooking,set the dinner table nicely,without saying a word to Mr Bastard.He knew something was wrong,so he asked if anything was bothering me,I said no and told him to eat and get out of my house.He then put on some Ron Isley music,and said how much he loved his music,he was finally redeeming himself!At least he didn’t have pathetic taste in music after all,we talked,laughed,and somehow didn’t take notice of the fact that it was getting late.”It was nice having company for dinner tonight”,I mentioned to him.Then I remembered I still had some strawberries and whip cream for dessert,he readily accepted to stay for some dessert.I got my bottle of wine,he put on some nice baby making Barry White music and we just sat on the sofa knowing how the night would end.There was an animalistic attraction between us,and it was scary.The strawberries and whip cream made my libido high,I was so turned on,I just wanted him licking the whip cream and eating the strawberries off my body,somehow he read my mind,slowly started undressing me,sprayed the whip cream on my breasts and started licking it off my nipples

Damn!The sex was explosive!My toes curled and my knees got so weak I couldn’t get up.That was the best orgasm I ever had in a long while..I could get used to this,I thought to myself..we continued having our no strings attached sexcapades for months on end.I didn’t want to know about his life,as much as he didn’t need to know anything about my life.Then somehow I got attached.He wasn’t my type,he wasn’t the kind of guy my mother would want me getting married to.But I don’t know if I was confusing lust with love,but I started being vulnerable around him.Maybe his just a rebound,my girlfriends kept telling me,just have fun for now..I kept my feelings in check and convinced myself that all he was a rebound..I was busy enjoying the back breaking,toe curling sex to notice that my monthly visitors who shower me with red blessings hadn’t come knocking by.I kept hoping this didn’t mean what I think it meant,then decided to be brave once and for all and confirm my fears..Just as I finished peeing on the kit,my doorbell rang.Mr ex-fiancee stood in front of me,with flowers,and my engagement ring on his left hand.I stood there in shock,and he let himself in.Not knowing what just happened,I turned around and asked him what he was doing at my place,he looked at me and said,”it’s been a 7hour flight,the least you could do is let me use the bathroom before chasing me out”.I didn’t want to argue with him,so I let him do what he wanted as long as he was leaving my house in the next ten minutes,I had a lot on my mind already.Oh my!speaking of my mind,why did I let him enter the bathroom,I left the kit inside there!And before I could say anything else,he came out carrying it and asked,”so what do you have to say for yourself”?I looked at the kit in shock,Oh my Word!It was…………………………

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

